Clean Bandit 욕망의 플레이리스트

Clean Bandit is a British group who are best known for their singles "Mozart's House" which debuted at number 17 on the UK Singles Chartand "A+E" that reached number 100. The band was founded in 2009.

  • Jack Patterson: bass, sax, deck
  • Luke Patterson: drums
  • Grace Chatto: strings
  • Milan Neil Amin-Smith: strings